Follow santa

Over the months of November and December, Santa will be paying a visit to a location near you to raise funds for local charities and good causes.   

Simply bookmark this page, check Santa’s schedule here, and come back to this page when he’s in your area.  Whether you’re naughty or nice, we’d love to see you, and you can track Santa’s progress with our live Santa Tracker at the bottom of this page.

Dates for Santa’s visit will be updated October 2020.

Christmas 2019 dates.  2020 dates TBC

Saturday 30th Nov Town centre Xmas lights switch on

Tuesday 3rd Dec Finmere, Westbury & Water Stratford
Thursday 5th Dec Thornborough and Nash
• Saturday 7th Dec Tingewick (Rescheduled for 14th Dec)
• Sunday 8th Dec Akeley
• Monday 9th Dec Great Horwood
Tuesday 10th Dec Western Avenue & Chackmore
• Wednesday 11th Dec Meadway, London Road, St Bernadines Close, Chandos Road, Chandos Close
Thursday 12th Dec Lenborough Road, Mount Pleasant
• Friday 13th Dec Padbury & Adstock
• Saturday 14th Dec Christmas Parade
• Saturday 14th Dec Tingewick (rescheduled from the 7th Dec)
• Sunday 15th Dec LIDL and Page Hill Estate
Monday 16th Dec Twickenham Estate, Maids Moreton (as far down as Moreton Drive)
• Tuesday 17th Dec Gawcott Fields & Gawcott Village
• Wednesday 18th Dec Whitehead Way Estate, Beech Close, Woodlands Crescent, Bradfield Avenue, Highlands Road, Moreton Drive, Watchcroft Road
• Thursday 19th Dec Westfields Estate, Foundry Drive, Fishers Field, Nelson Street, School Lane, Bath Lane, Wharfside Place, Addington Road
• Friday 20th Dec Waitrose and Badgers Estate
Saturday 21st Dec Waitrose and Linden Village
• Sunday 22nd Dec Waitrose and Lace Hill Estate
• Monday 23rd Dec Tesco
• Tuesday 24th Dec Tesco and Mallard Drive In cluding Bourtonville).

 

Proceeds collected by Santa and his helpers are donated to local charities supported by Buckingham Table. If you would like your cause or charity to be considered for a grant, please contact us.